<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for SkyWeb Internet Solutions</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog</link>
	<description>Web hosting in India</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:04:13 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Transfer Dispute marinogroupe.com vs. adityainfotech.com a division of Netlink Solutions India Ltd. by Nat</title>
		<link>http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/2011/01/domain-transfer-dispute-marinogroupe-com-vs-adityainfotech-com-a-division-of-netlink-solutions-india-ltd/comment-page-1/#comment-231</link>
		<dc:creator>Nat</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:04:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/?p=375#comment-231</guid>
		<description>Find here another incident with AdityaInfotech.com with their customer

http://www.whoisdeep.com/2005/03/26/beware-of-aditya-infotech/

please read this article and make your own inferences</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Find here another incident with AdityaInfotech.com with their customer</p>
<p><a href="http://www.whoisdeep.com/2005/03/26/beware-of-aditya-infotech/" rel="nofollow">http://www.whoisdeep.com/2005/03/26/beware-of-aditya-infotech/</a></p>
<p>please read this article and make your own inferences</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Transfer Dispute marinogroupe.com vs. adityainfotech.com a division of Netlink Solutions India Ltd. by Nat</title>
		<link>http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/2011/01/domain-transfer-dispute-marinogroupe-com-vs-adityainfotech-com-a-division-of-netlink-solutions-india-ltd/comment-page-1/#comment-228</link>
		<dc:creator>Nat</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Jan 2011 04:25:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/?p=375#comment-228</guid>
		<description>The person who pasted has proof that aditya infotech indeed do it and charged so called EXTORTION /  RANSOM (even though those words are not in that post) to give back the domain name to the customer which belonged to that customer in the 1st place. 

No rival... read the mail carefully, its the customer of aditya infotech who was at the recieving end and paid the price.

No its not an article. Its email extract. Back link or not doesn&#039;t really matter because its payback time.

Was it ethical of Aditya Infotech to charge such amount under pretex of business policy ? Hell NO!!!

Wrong deeds have been done by Aditya Infotech knowingly and it is spring back. 

This post will draw other domain owners who had been treated the same way by Aditya Infotech and this time the tables will be turned.

If you know Hemlata Gupta from Aditya Infotech a division of Netlink Solutions India Ltd. ask her to return extra money with intrest to the customer.

If you observe the back links are to adityinfotech.com and not to any other site</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The person who pasted has proof that aditya infotech indeed do it and charged so called EXTORTION /  RANSOM (even though those words are not in that post) to give back the domain name to the customer which belonged to that customer in the 1st place. </p>
<p>No rival&#8230; read the mail carefully, its the customer of aditya infotech who was at the recieving end and paid the price.</p>
<p>No its not an article. Its email extract. Back link or not doesn&#8217;t really matter because its payback time.</p>
<p>Was it ethical of Aditya Infotech to charge such amount under pretex of business policy ? Hell NO!!!</p>
<p>Wrong deeds have been done by Aditya Infotech knowingly and it is spring back. </p>
<p>This post will draw other domain owners who had been treated the same way by Aditya Infotech and this time the tables will be turned.</p>
<p>If you know Hemlata Gupta from Aditya Infotech a division of Netlink Solutions India Ltd. ask her to return extra money with intrest to the customer.</p>
<p>If you observe the back links are to adityinfotech.com and not to any other site</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Transfer Dispute marinogroupe.com vs. adityainfotech.com a division of Netlink Solutions India Ltd. by Satish Jain</title>
		<link>http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/2011/01/domain-transfer-dispute-marinogroupe-com-vs-adityainfotech-com-a-division-of-netlink-solutions-india-ltd/comment-page-1/#comment-227</link>
		<dc:creator>Satish Jain</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Jan 2011 02:27:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/?p=375#comment-227</guid>
		<description>This matter is 6 years old. I think the person who posted this is business rival of adityainfotech. We should stop this type of posting in blogs bcoz person who posted this, wants back link from this website. This is not business ethics.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This matter is 6 years old. I think the person who posted this is business rival of adityainfotech. We should stop this type of posting in blogs bcoz person who posted this, wants back link from this website. This is not business ethics.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Is Bajaj Auto digging its own Grave ? by Ravi Subramanian</title>
		<link>http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/2010/07/is-bajaj-auto-digging-its-own-grave/comment-page-1/#comment-31</link>
		<dc:creator>Ravi Subramanian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:05:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.skyweb.co.in/blog/?p=85#comment-31</guid>
		<description>Good news....

Finally Bajaj woke up and resolved the misseries of all Bajaj Pulsar owners by releasing stock of Clutch Plates and Pressure Plates. All these months we were getting substandard or factory rejects from Endurance.

Also now MRF has released a stock of tyres for bajaj pulsar but the tyre tube which costed Rs. 250 is now for Rs.300.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Good news&#8230;.</p>
<p>Finally Bajaj woke up and resolved the misseries of all Bajaj Pulsar owners by releasing stock of Clutch Plates and Pressure Plates. All these months we were getting substandard or factory rejects from Endurance.</p>
<p>Also now MRF has released a stock of tyres for bajaj pulsar but the tyre tube which costed Rs. 250 is now for Rs.300.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

